•  

Information about the registration and visitor information:
+31 (0)76 5 727 000
info@mca2016.nl

More information about sponsorship opportunities:
Mischa Bender
mischa.bender@emerce.nl
+31 (0)6 8365 5346

Stef Max
stef.max@emerce.nl
+31 (0)6 1047 0231

Rogier Timofei
rogier.timofei@emerce.nl
+31 (0)6 2252 4673

Casper Kunst
casper.kunst@emerce.nl
+31 (0)6 1428 6503

More information about MCA:
Speakers Program:
Bente Spigt
bent.spigt@emerce.nl
+31 (0)6 1628 3254

Marketing and Communication:
Marieke Pronk
marieke.pronk@emerce.nl

Anne-marie van Meelen
annemarie.van.meelen@emerce.nl

 

Organization in general:
Liane Vroom
liane@emerce.nl

 

Information about the organisation and tickets:
Emerce BV
Willem Fenengastraat 4B
1096 BN Amsterdam
Nederland

www.emerce.nl
E: events@emerce.nl
T: +31 (0)20 760 7200

For more information about the Genreal Conditions, Disclaimer and Privacy and Cookie policy please check the legal notice.

  • NOS:
    'a very interesting day among mobile experts, highest recommendations'

  • Ingenico:
    '360° view on actual trends in mobile and an excellent opportunity to meet all actors in the eco system.'

  • Yodelmobile:
    'The breadth of subject areas is huge and the quality of the speakers is excellent. You can't help but leave with some great learnings.'

  • Telefónica:
    'The Mobile Convention Amsterdam is definitely a must for every Mobile Expert.'

  • Microsoft:

    'A must-attend for the Mobile Professional!'

  • Alan Wallace:
    'This is a conference that needs to be on your list of great networking and for what you learn as well.'

  • MMA:

    'Impressive venue and great networking'
     

  • Edelman PR:
    'MCA, Incredibly refreshing. Every talk was meaningful, every speaker was authentic and passionate.'

Founding Partners

Founding Partners

Gold Supporters

Gold Supporters

Silver Supporters

Silver Supporters

Bronze Supporters

Bronze Supporters

Partners